Call us on: 01903 918764

Donor List 15/11/2019

A massive thank you to all of our marvellous donor’s for our gifts ready to auction/raffle off!

We have had donations from:

Mulberry https://www.mulberry.com/gb/

Glyndebourne https://www.glyndebourne.com/

Worthing Theatres https://worthingtheatres.co.uk/

Fleur’s Beauty Room http://www.fleursbeautyroom.co.uk/

The Secret Barrister https://thesecretbarrister.com/

Adam Kay http://www.adamkay.co.uk/

Buyagift.com  https://www.buyagift.co.uk/

Experience Days https://www.experiencedays.co.uk/

Peter James https://www.peterjames.com/

Pier Pressure https://pierpressure.co.uk/

Escape the Vault https://escapethevault.co.uk/

Team Sport https://www.team-sport.co.uk/

Shelley Wilson https://shelleywilsonauthor.com/

Phoenix Beauty https://www.phoenixbrighton.co.uk/

Spectrum Centre https://www.guildfordspectrum.co.uk/

And our fabulous public donors!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply


We are out of the office from 7th December - 11th December. We will have intermittent access to emails, but if there's something urgently requiring our attention please try to get it to us by tomorrow 🙂

We are out of the office today at training all day, so not doing our normal 1-pm to 10pm today.

We are contactable via email all through today. If you need us, please email as opposed to telephone call us.

Thank you to everyone who attended the ball last night! We hope you had a fantastic time! Special thanks to @amateursuman and Steph and Caelen from @BIMMBrighton for their performances 🎵

Doing last minute deals on the ticket price- if you wanna come, hit us up with how much you'd like to pay via message 🙂 https://t.co/a2KylRkl6L _TDCP_ photo

Talk about leading by example 😓 This boys' club culture needs to stop. Toxic masculinity needs to stop.

https://t.co/k7R6MdnIPQ